Travel The World in A Different Way

Posted: October 29, 2012 in DISCERNING

[an old post from April 10, 2012]

I was checking my blog stats (again) when I realized this:

I was like “whoa… how could it be?”

I wondered if one person hit the same post over and over, especially Spain or Germany. Indonesia and the US are always there every single day. I know who Thailand is. The rest… I have no idea.

The good thing is, I always want to travel around the world, and I think I’m actually traveling around the world by writing this blog. I’m grateful🙂

I wish I knew all of you that I could greet you in person one day…

Leave a Reply

